ATA Tigers Life Skills Books

ATA Tigers Life Skills Books


We do not carry this item in stock, but we can order it for you! We normally place orders once per Testing Cycle with items arriving shortly before Testing.


The ATA Tigers books span the entire character line and highlight ATA life skills. Each 14-page book contains a foreword from members of the Masters Council, the character's story, an activity page, a buddy pass, and color-able ATA Tigers Certificate of Rank.

Ara - First Steps to Black Belt
Baeoh - Stands Up to Bullies
Cheeri - Kicks Up Training
Raon - Becomes Tiger Strong
Suri - Soars Sky High
Choa - Shines Bright
Mir - Power and Control
Narsha - One of the Team
Baron - Leads by Example


ATA Tigers Box Book Sleeve - This sturdy, glossy book sleeve holds all nine ATA Tigers books in the series. Ships flat. Sold seperately, books not included.